Welcome to "Pack 25 Cub Scouts"

Cub Scouting is a year-round family program designed for boys who are in the first grade through fifth grade (or 6, 7, 8, 9, and 10 years of age).

Cub Scouts are organized by grade levels into “ranks” and “dens”, and are led by adult leaders. The “dens” together with the adult leaders and the committee form the “pack”. First grade boys are Tiger Scouts, second grade boys are Wolf Scouts, third grade boys are Bear Scouts, fourth grade boys are Webelos Scouts, and fifth grade boys are Webelos II Scouts.

Each of the ranks is earned by completing age appropriate activities and requirements, and by demonstrating a willingness to behave according to the ideals of Cub Scouting.

When a boy completes the Cub Scouting program he is ready for the next step, Boy Scouting.

Wednesday, September 15, 2010

Woodlands Pack 25 Cub Scouts "The Best Pack Alive!!!"

Below are just some samples of the FUN we had last year!!! When you click the link above you will be able to see all of the pictures from past Scouting Years...
Spanish Peaks Scout Ranch Summer 2010

Bears / Wolves Resident Camp Summer 2010
Pack 25 Swimming Party at the PDC Summer 2010
Friends of Pack 25 2010 Spring Campout at TUA BET Ranch - Mobeetie, Texas
Woodlands Pack 25 100th Year Anniversary Blue and Gold Banquet
Pack 25 Pinewood Derby 2010
Pack 25 Meeting Cake Bake and Walk November 2009
Pack 25 Pumpkin Carving Halloween 2009
Pack 25 First Meeting Summer 2009